Image

Autumn Sun

I’ve been trying to dive into photography a bit more in the past week and luckily got to meet one of my favorite persons yesterday.

bl00011

The weather has been quite phenomenal here in the Midwest. I’ve tried to capture that here with my sunny friend, Blaishia. She’s always super chipper and down to earth so it was a blast with her being my test model.

bl00009

bl00013

The leaves are also finally starting to reach peak colors here in the twin cities (still lots of green around) so that was a bonus! Let me know what you think in the comments!

Stay fab,
M

Leave a Reply

