Image

Fall in Love

Greetings!

I’ve been pretty absent recently in regards to a multitude of things in my daily life. I’ve gotten so caught up in myself and doing the things I love that I forgot to do a number of important things that I don’t love a lot! Just like that run on sentence I just wrote, Life has been rushing on by me. I’m trying to keep up with a number of things but needed to pop back in here and show what I’ve been up to! At least in the realm of photography.

Last month I offered a number of FREE photography sessions so that I could practice ma skillz…and well I actually got a good number of responses. 1 fell through but it didn’t really matter since I didn’t realize how much work I was getting myself into. Regardless, feast your eyes on these lovely couples!

CP0004Logo

CP0001Logo

JI0000logo

JI0010LogoStay Fab,
-M

Leave a Reply

